Home
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Fall Ball: 

Location:

Sparks Stadium - Downton Puyallup

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Fall Ball: 

Location:

Sparks Stadium - Downton Puyallup

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Friday, Jan 11, 2019
PVLC Kick-Off Meeting: 

Time & Location (TBD)

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meetings: 

Location:

Puyallup Public Library